Skip to Main Content

Special Events

Skip to Next Section

BBQ & Brew Festival

When
April 28 - May 14 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Military Days

When
May 20 - May 21 (Sat)
May 29 - May 30 (Mon)
July 4 - July 5 (Tue)
September 4 - September 5 (Mon)
View More

Kansas City Flavor

When
June 2 - June 11 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Father's Day

When
June 18 - June 19 (Sun)
View More

Celebrate America

When
July 1 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun)
View More

Public Safety & Military Appreciation Days

When
August 7 - August 11 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)
View More

Coaster Campout

When
August 11 - August 12 (Fri, Sat) 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
August 12 (Sat) 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 16 - October 28 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
September 16 - October 28 (Sat) 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 16 - October 29 (Sat, Sun)
View More

WinterFest

When
November 24 - December 17 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
December 18 - December 23
December 26 - December 30
View More
  • 1